Corspeed Deville Inox on Audi RS6 4B

Corspeed Deville Inox on Audi RS6 4B

Also in our Mega Tuning Online Livestream an Audi RS6 4B with @bilstein_official coilover kit, @ corspeed.sports.wheels Deville Inox 9×20 with 255 tires. Thanks to Berkan for participating in our event. Our customers are simply great. More information in our live stream on Youtube at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qI-iYv9bqW4. 6 hours of concentrated tuning with around 30 vehicles. A must for every tuning enthusiast.

Read More

Corspeed Deville Inox for Ford Mustang S197

Corspeed Deville Inox for Ford Mustang S197

Wheels4you our base dealer in Hildesheim (Hanover area) refines the Ford Mustang S197 with our Corspeed Deville Inox rims. Front axle 9×20 concave and rear axle 10×20 deep concave. Due to the stainless steel drop center, the rim looks extremely beefy, perfect for muscle cars and individualists who are looking for a special rim design. A @kw_suspension coilover kit provides the depth. When will you put your vehicle on chic shoes from our house? We would be happy to advise you on your project over the phone, our service team…

Read More

Corspeed Deville Inox on Audi RS6 4B

Corspeed Deville Inox on Audi RS6 4B

@dream_rs6 with Corspeed Deville Inox 9×20. Stainless steel low bed, milled spoke contour plus perfect brake release. The RS6 4B with over 1000 PS, @bilstein_official coil over kit and ingenious foiling.

Read More

Corspeed Deville Inox for GLC Mercedes Coupe

Corspeed Deville Inox for GLC Mercedes Coupe

Corspeed Deville Inox in 20 inches for the GLC Mercedes Coupe. Details: drop bed, milled spoke contour and concave. Corspeed Deville is available from specialist retailers (addresses www.corspeed-europe.de) or directly from us.

Read More

Corspeed Deville Inox on Audi A7

Corspeed Deville Inox on Audi A7

Corspeed Deville Inox in 20 inches on the Audi A7. Our Deville Inox is characterized by a stainless steel drop bed, milled spoke contour and a concave center. Visually, despite the drop-down bed, the wheel looks very large because we end with the spoke ends on the outer edge of the rim. This rim is available in 9×20 / 10×20 in the bolt circles 5×108 / 5×112 / 5×114.3 / 5×115 and 5×120.

Read More

Corspeed Deville Inox auf Audi RS6 4B

Corspeed Deville Inox auf Audi RS6 4B

Auch in unserem Mega Tuning Online Livestream @motorworldmetzingen ein Audi RS6 4B mit @bilstein_official Gewindefahrwerk, @corspeed.sports.wheels Deville Inox 9×20 mit 255-er Bereifung. Danke an Berkan für die Teilnahme an unserem Event. Einfach Klasse unsere Kunden. Mehr Infos in unserem Live Stream auf Youtube unter: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qI-iYv9bqW4. 6 Stunden geballte Ladung Tuning mit rund 30 Fahrzeugen. Ein Muss für jeden Tuningbegeisterten.

Read More

Corspeed Deville Inox für Ford Mustang S197

Corspeed Deville Inox für Ford Mustang S197

Wheels4you unser Stützpunkthändler in Hildesheim (Raum Hannover) veredelt den Ford Mustang S197 mit unseren Corspeed Deville Inox Felgen. Vorderachse 9×20 konkav und Hinterachse 10×20 deep konkav. Durch das Edelstahltiefbett wirkt die Felge extrem bullig, perfekt passend für Musclecars und Individualisten welche ein besonderes Felgendesign suchen. Für den Tiefgang sorgt ein @kw_suspension Gewindefahrwerk. Wann stellst du dein Fahrzeug auf schicke Schuhe aus unserem Haus? Gerne beraten wir dich telefonisch zu deinem Projekt , unser Serviceteam steht dir mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung.

Read More

Corspeed Deville Inox auf Audi RS6 4B

Corspeed Deville Inox auf Audi RS6 4B

@dream_rs6 mit Corspeed Deville Inox 9×20. Edelstahltiefbett, gefräste Speichenkontur plus perfekter Bremsenfreigang. Der RS6 4B mit über 1000 PS, @bilstein_official Gewindefahrwerk und genialer Folierung.

Read More

Corspeed Deville Inox für GLC Mercedes Coupe

Corspeed Deville Inox für GLC Mercedes Coupe

Corspeed Deville Inox in 20 Zoll für das GLC Mercedes Coupe. Details: Tiefbett, gefräste Speichenkontur und konkav. Corspeed Deville erhälst du im Fachhandel (Adressen www.corspeed-europe.de) oder direkt bei uns.

Read More

Corspeed Deville Inox auf Audi A7

Corspeed Deville Inox auf Audi A7

Corspeed Deville Inox in 20 Zoll auf dem Audi A7. Edelstahltiefbett, gefräste Speichenkontur und ein konkaves Zentrum zeichnen unsere Deville Inox auf. Optisch trotz Tiefbett wirkt das Rad sehr gross, da wir mit den Speichenenden an der Außenkante der Felge enden. Diese Felge ist erhältlich in 9×20/10×20 in den Lochkreisen 5×108/5×112/5×114,3/5×115 und 5×120.

Read More